Favorite Flash Games

Flash Logo

Sometimes when I am sitting around bored and can’t decide what to do I play flash games until I figure something out.  Over the past few years I have stumbled upon some awesome flash based games that really amaze me.  Below is a list of my top favorite flash games that I have found recently.  Click on them to go to the links and play them your self!

Upgrade Complete 2 (This game can seem ridiculous at first but it is actually pretty cool, I found it pretty unique in the way it plays)

Cursed Treasure: Level Pack (Fun and Challenging)

Death vs. Monstars (fun shooter with good upgrades, I actually used this developers tutorials on explosion graphics for my first few Robofish effects)

GemCraft Labyrinth (This game has so much depth to it!  It is pretty awesome)

Crush the Castle 2 Players Pack (Like Angry Birds, which I have never played, only seen)

Elephant Quest (I loved this game for the slickness of the GUI and graphics)

This is a short list, there are so many others I have played but I will save them for another list later on.  I need to find some of them again as I can’t remember all their names.  Enjoy these though!

About Jaret Lynch

Graphic designer who loves video games, movies, and long periods of time on the couch!

Posted on July 29, 2011, in Gaming News, Random and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

