New Design Page: Random

Random One

I have been lazy and not posting much of anything lately so I decided to at least add something to my design area.  I added a “random” page and included one picture I worked on tonight. I am noticing I have more of a creative flow when working with abstract ideas versus realistic. Probably because the latter is much tougher in my opinion :). I should be adding more to the random page soon hopefully.

About Jaret Lynch

Graphic designer who loves video games, movies, and long periods of time on the couch!

Posted on September 19, 2011, in Creative, Site News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

