New Random Design Added

Shatter

I was a little bored tonight and decided to do some messing around in Photoshop. I never know when I am finished with designs like the one above, I could probably continue to add to it forever. The possibilities are endless, but I liked where I ended up here and decided to be done with this thing. I think it looks like glass shattering or a blizzard with lights. I should of made it larger for a wallpaper or something, maybe I will make a new and larger one like it for my computer background. Click on it for the full size version or check out the Random Design page to see some other junk.

About Jaret Lynch

Graphic designer who loves video games, movies, and long periods of time on the couch!

Posted on September 26, 2011, in Creative, Random and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

